New Jersey
Coronavirus Update
2020 Schedule by Location
May 2020 Schedule
June 202 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
Spring Boating Tips
   
 


Westfield Knights of Columbus                                                     Register    Map
2400 North Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
(Next to Charlie Brown's)


Saturday, February 22 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, April 5   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 5 & Thursday, May 7 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, May 17   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 26 & Thursday, May 28 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, May 31   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, June 14   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, June 28   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 7 & Thursday, July 9 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, July 19   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 28 & Thursday, July 30 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 9   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, September 6   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm