New Jersey
Coronavirus Update
2020 Schedule by Location
May 2020 Schedule
June 202 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
Spring Boating Tips
   
 


St. Peter & St. Paul Church                                                             Register     Map
605 Washington Ave
Manville, NJ 08835

Saturday, May 2  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 9  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 16  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, May 18 & Wednesday, May 20 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, June 6  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, June 8 & Wednesday, June 10 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, June 20  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, June 22 & Wednesday, June 24 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, July 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 18  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 27 & Wednesday, July 29 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, August 1  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, August 24 & Wednesday, August 26 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, September 12  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, October 3  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm


Washington Valley Fire Department                                               Register      Map
146 Washington Valley Rd, Warren
Warren, NJ 07059
Saturday, April 11 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 8 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 6 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 11 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 8 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm