New Jersey
2019 Schedule by Location
February 2019 Schedule
March 2019 Schedule
April 2019 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
   
 


Clifton VFW                                                                                    Register       Map
491 Valley Road
Clifton, NJ  07013


Monday, April 8 & Wednesday, April 10 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, May 6 & Wednesday, May 8 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, June 3 & Wednesday, June 5 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, June 17 & Wednesday, June 19 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, June 30  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 15 & Wednesday,  17 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, July 21  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, August 5 & Wednesday,  7 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 18  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, September 9 & Wednesday, September 11 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm