New Jersey
2018 Schedule by Location
July 2018 Schedule
August 2018 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Employment Opportunities
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
   
 


Clifton VFW                                                                                    Register       Map
491 Valley Road
Clifton, NJ  07013


Monday, June 18 & Wednesday, June 20  (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

Sunday, July 1  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Monday, July 16 & Wednesday, July 18  (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

Sunday, July 22  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Monday, August 6 & Wednesday, August 8  (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

Sunday, August 19  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Monday, September 10 & Wednesday, September 12  (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm