New Jersey
Coronavirus Update
2020 Schedule by Location
May 2020 Schedule
June 202 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
Spring Boating Tips
   
 


Clifton VFW                                                                                    Register       Map
491 Valley Road
Clifton, NJ  07013


Monday, April 6 & Wednesday, April 8 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, May 4 & Wednesday, May 6 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, June 1 & Wednesday, June 3 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, June 15 & Wednesday, June 17 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, June 28   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 13 & Wednesday, July 15 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, July 19   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, August 3 & Wednesday, August 5 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 16   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, September 7 & Wednesday, September 9 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm