New Jersey
2019 Schedule by Location
March 2019 Schedule
April 2019 Schedule
May 2019 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
   
 


Bayville VFW                                                                               Register     Map
383 Veterans Blvd                     
Bayville, NJ  08721
Monday, May 13 & Wednesday, May 15 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, June 10  Thursday, June 13 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, July 8 & Thursday, July 11 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, August 12 & Thursday, August 15 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

Beach Haven Firehouse                                                           Register     Map
Corner of S Bay Ave & Amber St
Beach Haven, NJ 08008
Saturday, May 25  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 22  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 13  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 17  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Osbornville Baptist Church                                                     Register     Map
366 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ  08723
Saturday, May 18    (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 15    (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 20    (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 24    (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Ridgeway Fire House                                                                Register     Map  
2848 Ridgeway Rd
Manchester, NJ  08759

Wednesday, April 17 & Friday, April 19 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, May 15 & Friday, May 17 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, June 19 & Friday, June 21 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, July 17 & Friday, July 19 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Wednesday, August 21 & Friday, August 23 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

Point Pleasant  Beach VFW                                                        Register     Map
603 Saint Louis Avenue
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Saturday, May 4  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 21 & Thursday, May 23 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, June 2  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, June 18 & Thursday, June 20 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, July 7  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 23 & Thursday, July 25 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 4  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 20 & Thursday, August 22 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

Pinelands Reformed Church                                                     Register      Map
898 Route 37 West
Toms River, NJ 08755
Saturday, April 13 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 18 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 15 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 29 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 13 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 10 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Toms River Elks Lodge #1875                                                     Register     Map
600 Washington Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
(Classroom is usually downstairs)
Saturday, March 9  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, April 6  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, April 20  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, April 23 & Friday, April 26 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, April 27  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 4  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 14 & Friday, May 17 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, May 25  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 1  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 8  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, June 11 & Friday, June 14 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, June 22  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, June 30  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 1 & Tuesday, July 2 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Friday, July 5  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 9 & Friday, July 12 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, July 16 & Friday, July 19 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, July 20  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 29 & Wednesday, July 31 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, August 3  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 17  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 20 & Friday, August 23 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, August 24  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 31  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, September 14  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, October 5  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, November   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Ocean County Training Facility                                                Register     Map
200 Volunteer Way
Waretown, NJ  08758

Monday, April 29 & Wednesday, May 1 (2 Nights) 7:00pm-10:30pm
Saturday, May 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, May 20 & Wednesday, May 22 (2 Nights) 7:00pm-10:30pm
Sunday, June 9  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, June 17 & Wednesday, June 19 (2 Nights) 7:00pm-10:30pm
Saturday, July 13  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 15 & Wednesday, July 17 (2 Nights) 7:00pm-10:30pm
Saturday, August 10  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, August 19 & Wednesday, August 21 (2 Nights) 7:00pm-10:30pm