New Jersey
2019 Schedule by Location
March 2019 Schedule
April 2019 Schedule
May 2019 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
   
 


Indian Lake Community Club                                                             Register     Map
93 East Shore Road
Denville,  NJ 07834
Sunday, March 31  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Morris County Public Safety Training Academy                               Register      Map
500 West Hanover Ave
Parsippany, NJ  07054
Sunday, March 31  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, April 27  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, May 19  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 28 & Thursday, May 30 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, June 1  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 22  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, July 7  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 9 & Tuesday, July 9 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, July 28  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 30 & Thursday, August 1 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 25  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Mt. Arlington Fire House                                                                     Register       Map
409 Howard Blvd
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
Sunday, March 10  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, April 13  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 4  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 14 & Thursday, May 16 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, May 25  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 8  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, June 11 & Thursday, June 13 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, June 29  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday, July 5    (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 16 & Thursday, July 18 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, July 20   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 3   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 6 & Thursday, August 8 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 24   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, September 21   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm