New Jersey
Coronavirus Update
2020 Schedule by Location
May 2020 Schedule
June 202 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
Spring Boating Tips
   
 


Morris County Public Safety Training Academy                               Register      Map
500 West Hanover Ave
Parsippany, NJ  07054
February 23 (Sunday) (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, March 29   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, April 25   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, May 17   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 26 & Thursday, May 28 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, May 30   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 20   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, June 22 & Wednesday, June 24 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, July 7 & Thursday, July 9 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, July 12   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, July 26   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 28 & Thursday, July 30 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 23   (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Mt. Arlington Fire House                                                                     Register       Map
409 Howard Blvd
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
Saturday, April 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 2  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 12 & Thursday, May 14 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, May 31  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 6  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, June 9 & Thursday, June 44 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, June 27  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday, July 3  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 25  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 4 & Thursday, August 6 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 9  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, September 19  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm