New Jersey
2019 Schedule by Location
March 2019 Schedule
April 2019 Schedule
May 2019 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
   
 


Atlantic Highlands Senior Citizen Center                                    Register     Map 
Atlantic Highlands Municipal Harbor
3 Simon Lake Drive
Atlantic Highlands, NJ  07716
Saturday, March 9  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, April 7  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 4  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, June 9  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 13  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 3  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Keyport Matawan Elks                                                                   Register       Map
249 Broadway
Keyport, NJ  07735
(corner of Broadway and 4th St/Rt 516, Classroom is upstairs)
Saturday, February 23 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, March 10 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, April 6 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, April 20 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, May 6 & Wednesday, May 8 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, May 18 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, June 10 & Wednesday, June 12 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, June 15 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 8 & Wednesday, July 10 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, July 20 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, August 5 & Wednesday, August 7 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, August 17 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, September 14 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Leonardo American Legion                                                              Register      Map
860 State Route 36
Leonardo, NJ  07737
Monday, May 20 & Wednesday, May 22 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, June 25 & Wednesday, June 26 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, July 22 & Wednesday, July 24 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, August 13 & Thursday, August 15 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
 

Church of the Precious Blood                                                        Register      Map
72 Riverdale Avenue
Monmouth Beach, NJ  07750
Saturday, April 27  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 8  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Red Bank Elks                                                                                    Register     Map
40 West Front Street
Red Bank, NJ  07701

Sunday, May 19  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 9 & Thursday, July 11 (2 Nights) 6:30pm-10:00pm
Sunday, July 21  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 6 & Thursday, August 8 (2 Nights) 6:30pm-10:00pm
Sunday, August 18  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm