New Jersey
2019 Schedule by Location
Fall 2019 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
Be Smart - File a Float Plan
   
 


South Brunswick VFW                                                                     Register       Map
11 Henderson Road
Kendall Park,NJ  08824

Tuesday, June 4 & Thursday, June 6 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, May 6 & Wednesday, May 8 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, July 15 & Wednesday, July 17 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm


South Plainfield EMS                                                                        Register       Map
2520 Plainfield Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Sunday, June 23  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, August 25 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm




South Plainfield American Legion                                                  Register       Map
243 Oak Tree Ave
South Plainfield, NJ  07080
Tuesday, March 19 & Thursday, March 21 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, April 23 & Thursday, April 25 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, May 21 & Thursday, May 23 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, June 18 & Thursday, June 20 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, July 16 & Thursday, July 18 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

South River VFW                                                                           Register   Map
31 Reid Street
South River, NJ 08882
Sunday, June 9  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, July 14  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, August 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

South River American Legion                                                       Register    Map
264 Whitehead Avenue
South River, NJ 08882
Saturday, June 1  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 29  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 27  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

West Marine                                                                                   Register     Map
893 St Georges Ave
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
PROCTORED EXAM ONLY: 
Tuesday, July 23  6:00pm-7:00pm
TBD