New Jersey
2018 Schedule by Location
July 2018 Schedule
August 2018 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Employment Opportunities
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
   
 


South Plainfield American Legion                                                  Register       Map
243 Oak Tree Ave
South Plainfield, NJ  07080

Tuesday, June 19 & Thursday, June 21  (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

Sunday, June 24  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Tuesday, July 17 & Thursday, July 19  (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm

Sunday, July 22  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm


South River VFW                                                                           Register   Map
31 Reid Street
South River, NJ 08882

Sunday, July 15  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Sunday, August 5  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Sunday, August 26  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm


South River American Legion                                                       Register    Map
264 Whitehead Avenue
South River, NJ 08882

Saturday, June 30  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, July 28  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm