New Jersey
Coronavirus Update
2020 Schedule by Location
May 2020 Schedule
June 202 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
Spring Boating Tips
   
 


Columbian Club of Dunellen                                                             Register        Map
647 Grove Street
Dunellen, NJ  08812
Monday, May 11 & Wednesday, May 13 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, June 8 & Wednesday, June 10 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm


South Brunswick VFW                                                                     Register       Map
11 Henderson Road
Kendall Park, NJ  08824

Monday, April 20 & April, Wednesday 22 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, May 4 & May, Wednesday 6 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Tuesday, June 2 & June, Thursday 4 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, July 13 & July, Wednesday 15 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
 

South Plainfield EMS                                                                        Register       Map
2520 Plainfield Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Saturday, March 7  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Wednesday, March 18 & Friday, March 20  (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm




South Plainfield American Legion                                                  Register       Map
243 Oak Tree Ave
South Plainfield, NJ  07080
TBD

South River VFW                                                                           Register   Map
31 Reid Street
South River, NJ 08882
Sunday, May 31 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, June 14 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, June 28 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, July 12 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, August 9 (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

West Marine                                                                                   Register     Map
893 St Georges Ave
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
PROCTORED EXAM ONLY: 
TBD