New Jersey
2019 Schedule by Location
Fall 2019 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
Be Smart - File a Float Plan
   
 


Flemington Hampton Inn by Hilton                                     Register     Map
14B Royal Road
Flemington, NJ  08822

Saturday, May 18  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 15  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, July 14  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, August 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, September 7  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm

Hampton Fire Company                                                       Register     Map
1 Wells Avenue
Hampton, NJ  08827

Monday, April 15 & Wednesday, April 17 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, May 5  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 14 & Thursday, May 16 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, June 9  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 23 & Thursday, July 25 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, August 4  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday, September 8  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm


Lambertville American Legion                                          Register     Map
322 N Union St
Lambertville, NJ 08530

Saturday, May 25  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 29  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 27  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm