New Jersey
2020 Schedule by Location
February 2020 Schedule
March 2020 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
Spring Boating Tips
   
 


Mantua Fire Dept #1                                                           Register     Map
155 Union Ave
Sewell, NJ  08080
Saturday, February 22  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, April 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, April 20 & Wednesday, April 22 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, May 18 & Wednesday, May 20 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sunday, June 7  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, June 22 & Wednesday, June 24 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, July 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 20 & Wednesday, July 22 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, August 8  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, August 17 & Wednesday, August 19 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, September 14 & Wednesday, September 16 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm